» » Modenta - HTML5 Personal Blog Template

 

Modenta - HTML5 Personal Blog Template

Author: turkeyteam Date 21-02-2019, 20:56, View: 27

0

Modenta - HTML5 Personal Blog Template

Modenta is a responsive html5 personal blog template, suitable for any kind of blog, personal, fashion, food, travel, photography, publishing or tutorial blog sites. This template is written in valid and clean HTML & CSS3 code. You can choose from 5+ homepage layouts and find the best one to share your stories. It’s easy to customize and also well documented.

Features:
  • Built with Bootstrap 4.1.3
  • Responsive Design & Retina ready
  • Modern and Creative Design
  • W3C Valid HTML
  • Pixel Perfect Design
  • Cross browser compatible
  • Light, Clean and Elegant Design
  • 800+ Google Fonts
  • Material design Icons font
  • 10+ Different Homes
  • Easy to customize : Fonts – Colors etc…
  • And more …
Pages:
  • Default Home (index.html)
  • Simple Home (index-2.html)
  • Feature Post Home (index-3.html)
  • Boxed Home (index-4.html)
  • Slider Fam 1 (index-5.html)
  • Slider Fam 2 (index-6.html)
  • Feature Post Right (index-7.html)
  • Feature Post Left (index-8.html)
  • Masonry 3 Column (index-9.html)
  • Masonry With Sidebar (index-10.html)
  • Masonry 4 Column (index-11.html)
  • About (about.html)
  • Contact (contact.html)
  • Standard Post (standard-post.html)
  • Video Post (video-post.html)
  • Audio Post (audio-post.html)
  • Gallery Post (gallery-post.html)
  • Link Post (link-post.html)
  • Quote Post (quote-post.html)
  • Full Width (full-width.html)
  • Left-Sidebar (left-sidebar.html)
  • Right-Sidebar (right-sidebar.html)
  • 404 Error Page (404.html)


Category: Blog Templates & Magazines

Dear visitor, you came to the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you Register or enter the site under your own name.

Yorum ekle

Name:*
E-Mail:
Your Comment:
Enter the two words shown in the image: *